Return to Acorn Easy Precision Piecing Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Gwendolyn A Jones from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
This is my second order of this product.  I use the glue  when piecing blocks with lots of little bits and parts.  The glue works better than pinning; get none of the distortion and no shifting of the pieces.  The glue does not gunk up your needle and no residue on the fabric.
Easy to separate if the need arises.  The flattening solution works when pressing to give a flatter block.  Just wish it was able to get refills rather than purchasing the whole kit every time.  This is a five star product, but not refillable.  Must purchase the entire kit every time; hence four stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not satisfied at all April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Geri Nivens from Gastonia, NC United States  
I am not satisfied with the condition of this product on arrival. One of the containers leaked in the bag!  It was a mess and I lost about 1/4 of the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply great! April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Eva Maria from Vienna, Austria  
so happy to have this, for all the tiny things

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New company to me. April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sheree from WA United States  
Was unsure as never heard of Quilt Show before. Went ahead and ordered the Precision Piecing Kit and it arrived very fast. It was also packaged securely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jody Burch from Hixson, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acorn Easy Precision Piecing Starter Kit January 26, 2019
Reviewer: MS  
Great for appliqué with freezer paper templates. Received my order in just a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great experience January 17, 2019
Reviewer: claudia arellano from algonquin, IL United States  
product came defective and damage .
i called explaining the situation and were very helpful and pleasant.
my product was exchanged and arrived safe.
thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Peary glue December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Glenda Brown from Lafayette , CO United States  
Wow!  I was pleasantly surprised at how well the precision piecing kit works.  I’ve been working on a quilt with 4 inch finished blocks, with up to 100 pieces per block.  Some HST finish at 1/2 inch.  Getting those tiny pieces together and through the machine straight was a dream after I started using the glue.  I’d.definitely recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Dee Dalton from FAYETTEVILLE, NC United States  
My most favorite product.  Love it for piecing, paper piecing, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Donna from Cibolo, TX United States  
I really liked this starter kit. They work just as described on the blog. The bottles had leaked in shipping and they sent me another kit right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items