Return to Cohana Hasami Ware Magnetic Spool Pin Holder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pin holder June 11, 2019
Reviewer: PAULA M from AUBURN, CA United States  
Cute pin holder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Hugs from Columbia, MO United States  
I'm very pleased with the quality and practicality of the pin holder.  It is both decorative and functional.  It grabs the pins and hold them in a perfect position to grab a pin when I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Functional Not Just Cute March 24, 2019
Reviewer: SchnauzerFan from Westminster, CO United States  
This holder really grabs the pins and is cute to boot.  Not sure if it will affect my older 2003 Bernina or not because the magnet effect is really strong.  But even if it does, I can still use it on my cutting table.  Holds way more pins than I expected it to and they all stand upright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Fern Lamberson from Liberal, KS United States  
Luv it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pin Holder March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jdaquilter from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This pin holder is fabulous and the size and weight make it easy to put  anywhere you need it. I keep my fine pins in it and love how tidy it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Norris from SOUTHAVEN, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! It's so darn cute! March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Van Cleave from Peru, IL United States  
Oh my gosh I just love my little pin holder. It's heavy enough that it doesn't tip over and the needles stand up inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magnetic spool pin holder March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from RANCHO PALOS VERDES, CA United States  
Excellent product - works well - very attractive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cohana Hasami Ware Magnetic Spool Pin Holder March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn Randall from Dunlap, IA United States  
I am very pleased with this pin holder. It was beautifully wrapped, and the holder inside was even better. This item is well made. It has some weight to it so it won't easily spill over. It holds pins perfectly, and is a pretty addition to my quilt studio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful & functional! February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auke Bay, AK United States  
I love this little magnetic spool for pins!  It's very pretty, and my pins sticking out if make it look like a flower.  It's my new favorite sewing gadget!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items