Return to Fingertip Stiletto
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fingertip Stiletto August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bev from Federal Way, WA United States  
I bought this for my daughter.  I already use one and find it great to avoid burning my fingertip with the iron.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It’s arrived how great July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Marise Thompson from LEICHHARDT, QLD Australia  
I was so excited when my Fingertip Stiletto arrived a week before it was due. Great service and exactly what I had ordered. I am about to start my first hexagon bag on 23 July so I am looking forward to use my new greatest notion in my collection. Thanks again your store has been excellent to deal with. 10 out of 10..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stiletto July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Eichel from Oliver, BC Canada  
Love this stiletto, no more burned fingers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hexie Pressing mat + Fingertip Stiletto June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Brooks from Norman, OK United States  
I love both items, the Stiletto is something that I wish I had a long time ago.  T one thing that I don't like is the fact that you do not take American Express.  I have delayed ordering some things because of that fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Handy Item June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa H from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I just bought the Fingertip Stiletto and I really like it!  I have used it with machine sewing and hand work. It is a great sewing aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what i needed! June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy from Peru, IL United States  
love this - really helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fingertip Stiletto June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Hager from Vancouver, WA United States  
I am still getting the hang of this.  I am not used to having anything on my finger when I sew.  I like the theory behind it I just think it is going to take me a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stiletto June 11, 2019
Reviewer: PAULA M from AUBURN, CA United States  
Should have purchased more, one for each machine. Especially helpful with keeping that last quarter inch straight.

Was this review helpful to you?