Return to Free Fuse Basting Powder by Quilters Select
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Fuse Basting Powder July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Thompson from Apple Valley, CA United States  
This is so awesome! Love that we don't have to use pins! Even if you use a few pins, it's so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
arrived in very good time! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine Gilbert from Ridgefield, WA United States  
Can't comment on the product as I haven't used it yet, but since when I ordered it was backordered and it arrived here before the date they thought it would be shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Haas from Coeur d'Alene , ID United States  
I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free fuse Basting powder byQuiltersSelect July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Loralei Campbell from Indianapolis , IN United States  
I have not used this product yet but am looking forward to trying it. The demo looked awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free fuse basting powder by quilters select July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ive used this a couple times and it works l8ke it says it will. I didnt use the pressing sheet  and i think it eorks better without it on cotton fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Mulder from Milwaukee, WI United States  
My rating is for the delivery of the product it was packed well and arrived quickly. I have not used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce Bancroft from Cross Junction, VA United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Arlene Rafferty from Santa Maria, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My New Favorite March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from Garden City, ID United States  
I have looked for an alternative to spray basting my quilts for free motion quilting. The Free Fuse Basting Powder is so much easier and does not have the problems encountered with sprays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Micky Norbeck from Stevensville, MT United States  
Haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items