Return to Rechargeable LED Task Lamp by ViviLux
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Fine - in a pinch. May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Toner from Wilsonville, OR United States  
OK for limited light (maybe an extra near sewing machine) but not for regular quilting, needlepoint, embroidery or complicated knitting stitches.
Considering the cost I am not complaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Portable Light March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Wong from Redlands, CA United States  
This light is just what I needed. I charged it using the USB/wall plug for 3 hours as instructed. I was then able to use it without a cord near my sewing machine and near my chair where I was doing some knitting. It is lightweight, has a flexible lamp and 3 light levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Holton from Cibolo, TX United States  
I really like how there are three brightness levels and that it is cordless and rechargeable. It’s perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Noel from Plymouth, NH United States  
Not as handy as I expected because it is very light weight and I find it difficult to balance near my work.  I expect it will be handy to use in other places and will be good to pack when  traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Gwen McGinnis from Chuckey, TN United States  
Good small lamp. Like that it's rechargeable and can take it anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anne McCandless from MINNEAPOLIS, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lamp January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Frances K Grey from Topeka, KS United States  
Love this lamp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little bright light January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Denise L. from AZ  
Thanks for having this light available! I can now work on projects and read at night while we watch television. We have furniture in the middle of our living room, without lamps or a nearby outlet, so this was just what I needed. Just bright enough to see what I am doing on the highest setting. Nice daylight leds (for viewing accurate colors, like an ottlite). It has changed my life! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Samson from Melbourne, fl United States  
Love the portability and cord free use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Jacobs from Litchfield, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items