Return to Alex Anderson Sequoia Sampler REMIX Quilt Pattern PDF DOWNLOAD
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Margie Harvey from Feilding, Manawatu New Zealand  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sequoia Sampler July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Wortman from ORANGEVALE, CA United States  
No problems with the download. Yea!  The instructions were easy to read and clearly written.  I look forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Judy McNeel from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Adirth Davidson from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Can’t get much easier than a download.  Worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My pattern download June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Harrison from Dumont, IA United States  
This service keeps storage to a manageable level and I can see the patterns whether at home or seeing in the camper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sequoia in PDF June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Darline Parish from Lake Charles , LA United States  
Excellent downloadable PDF. Clear pictures and instructions just as a pattern I would hold in my hands.  
When I completed my order website said it would be sent to my physical address which was a little confusing, and led me to believe I was going to get one mailed to my home address.  
Thank you, dlp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love everything about this pattern June 8, 2020
Reviewer: kathleen poremba from Windermere, fl United States  
Great, easy wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Quilt Pattern June 7, 2020
Reviewer: vickey lok from battle creek, MI United States  
I liked having the video to follow along with.  Good skill builder.  Some of the blocks I had not done before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Alex Anderson sequoia remix quilt pattern pdf down June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Monika Dettman from Werribee, VICTORIA Australia  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret A Burianek from Boulder, CO United States  
Pattern Easy to Download/Fast and Efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items