Return to Fingertip Stiletto
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa McBeth from Danbury, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 For positioning fabric May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Miriam Kahn from Columbus, OH United States  
I purchased the stiletto to help me push fabric under the pressure foot of my sewing machine. While it works, I find I need both hands to sew. Perhaps not the best of this purpose. I have used the stiletto for embroidery as a laying tool. That's a hit and a definite alternative from the very sharp laying tools.

In either case, using the stiletto takes practice and coordination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Cox from Pelham, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A wonderful tool November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Swanson from Aurora, CO United States  
When I learned of this tool, I knew I had to have one. I have used it several times in just a few days to guide fabric as it was very near to the presser foot. I think it is just what I needed. It fits easily onto either pointer finger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Irene Friedman from Novato, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Patsy Ferguson from Kadoka, SD United States  
Love it  Very fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fingertip Stiletto August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bev from Federal Way, WA United States  
I bought this for my daughter.  I already use one and find it great to avoid burning my fingertip with the iron.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It’s arrived how great July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Marise Thompson from LEICHHARDT, QLD Australia  
I was so excited when my Fingertip Stiletto arrived a week before it was due. Great service and exactly what I had ordered. I am about to start my first hexagon bag on 23 July so I am looking forward to use my new greatest notion in my collection. Thanks again your store has been excellent to deal with. 10 out of 10..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stiletto July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Eichel from Oliver, BC Canada  
Love this stiletto, no more burned fingers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hexie Pressing mat + Fingertip Stiletto June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Brooks from Norman, OK United States  
I love both items, the Stiletto is something that I wish I had a long time ago.  T one thing that I don't like is the fact that you do not take American Express.  I have delayed ordering some things because of that fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items