Return to Quilters Select Ruler and Mat Large Starter Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanette Schoenwald from Marion, SD United States  
Love these rulers and mats, glad I got the set. I won’t cut with any thing else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this bundle! August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Maryann Ray from Centennial, CO United States  
This is exactly what I was looking for.  The rulers and mat are absolutely perfect.  Nothing slides!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilters select ruler and mat large starter bundle July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Judy from Vestavia Hills, AL United States  
This mat and ruler set is wonderful.  When used together there is no slipping at all!  The rulers alone are totally non slip but when combined with the mat there is absolutely no slipping when cutting. The fabric stays in place when placed on the mat and does not slip when setting the ruler on top.  The detailed markings are helpful for precise cutting.  I highly recommend these pieces especially when bought together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Measure and cut with ease an precision July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Alma L Annab from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
After watching the video and understanding the concept I had to buy this.  The numbers on the rulers, and the practicality of flipping the mat make sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Joseph, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilters Select Rulers Rock! May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah McKenna from Bedford, MA United States  
I tried a friend’s Quiltrs Ruler at a retreat and found it was significantly better than others because it does not slip. At all. I came home and ordered the starter kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen Schray from Augusta, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilters Select rulers March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Blosser from Beaumont, CA United States  
I love the Quilters Select rulers and their mat!  I works just as Alex Anderson shows in her video, so easy to use and holds the fabric tightly.  A little more money, but well worth it for the value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rulers and mat March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen from Houston, TX United States  
The best mat and rulers I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Malloy from Eureka , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items