Return to Quilters Select 3 X 18 Inch Quilting Ruler - NEW SIZE!
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Quilters Select Rulers September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Liedahl from Artesia, CA United States  
Your rulers are the best !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Smith from Porter Corners, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruler July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Christine A Plesh from Greensboro, NC United States  
Like the new length for those pieces that don’t require the 24 Inch ruler. Makes cutting in a smaller space more convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convenient size July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn Fite from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Glad you added this size! No slipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Ruler June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage, AK United States  
This purchase was my forth Quilters Select ruler.  I've also ordered five others as gifts.  This is the best non-slip ruler you'll find, much better than using sandpaper dots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete satisfaction May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Walraven from Ranger, TX United States  
This ruler rounds out my replacement of other inferior rulers.  Really enjoy using it and have purchased some for Quilty gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the new size! March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Grant from Sonora, CA United States  
I ordered this since I love the QS non-slide rulers.  I didn't realize it is the perfect size.  Not too long, just perfect for doing general sewing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All my Quilters Select Rulers are the best! December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Vickie Lynn Casagrande from Middleton, ID United States  
I gave this ruler for a Xmas gift! Because I love the unique sizes they come in and stay in place on the fabric. I wanted friends to get the experience I  do when using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Quilter Select December 13, 2019
Reviewer: nancy c. from CA United States  
I like the new size available and I am a real fan on how the ruler does not move and I can easily line things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Schaufler from Mountain Home, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items